Click to Home

Go To Search
Quick Links
Historic Preservation Commission
The Historic Preservation Commission is comprised of members who demonstrate outstanding interest in the historic traditions of the City and who have experience in the historic character of Grapevine. The Commission recommends designation of historic districts and landmarks based on historical and architectural significance, advises property owners, and reviews and approves design proposals for restoration, alteration, or new construction in historically designated areas of the City.

See Appendix G, Section 3 of the Code of Ordinances for a description of duties.

  • Each month on the fourth Wednesday 
  • 6:00 PM
  • Council Chambers at City Hall, 200 South Main Street

Agendas & Minutes
Agendas are available prior to the meetings. Minutes are available following approval. 
Most Recent AgendaView All Agendas | View All Minutes

Composed of seven members serving overlapping two-year terms and one alternate member serving a one-year term.

Ashley Anderson Sean Shope 
Vick Cox  Margaret Telford 
R. Lee Derr
Chuck Voelker
Jeffrey Eric Gilliland
Ted Ware

For more information on this board contact Historic Preservation Officer David Klempin at 817.410.3197.