Contacts, Directions, and Hours

Phone Numbers
817.410.3400 Main
817.410.3083 Renewals
817.410.3403 Reference
817.410.3429 Genealogy
817.410.3405 Children's
817.410.3497 Teen Zone 
817.410.3407 Create It

Email Contacts
Children@grapevinetexas.gov
Circulation@grapevinetexas.gov
Createit@grapevinetexas.gov
Genealogy@grapevinetexas.gov
Reference@grapevinetexas.gov
Volunteer@grapevinetexas.gov
                   
Library Hours
Monday-Thursday 10am-9pm
Friday 10am-6pm
Saturday 10am-5pm
Sunday 2-6pm

Location
1201 Municipal Way
Grapevine, TX 76051
Map
Dec01_lib